top of page

Design psychology Workshop


I have had the opportunity to partecipate at the Marta Mandolini’s workshop about the ‘Design Psychology’ and the ‘Art of Living’. This was a good experience to understand how it is possibile to have a fancy space.

We have to follow and to make in practice the Motto “I am my home and my home is me”. This is the correct mantra to create a special house. The home must be the mirror of our personality. Our home must be the perfect match between the past, the present and the future. All the people who come into our property sharing a journey with us. So, for this reason, our flat must be authentic. If anything it is wrong, or something it is not in harmony, it is revelead in the composition of the ‘painting’. A house should be comfortable primarily for those who live there.

“I am my home and my home is me”

Stay sitting on your sofa, breathe and look around. Can you tell me that everything around you has your signature? For example, Are you happy about the bedside table in the Bedroom? Or, Is it just an old piece of wood belonged to your mother-in-law? Do you like it? If you do not like it, let me say: You can,

1) Throw the furniture and buy a new one. Say sorry to the mother-in-law, of course.

2) Keep that and put it in a place where no one can see it. Praying and waiting until a friend break it accidentally.

3) Change it coloring the bedside table of blu or purple eggplant. Repeat again this system to all the rooms.

Do you like the yellow colour in the bathroom? Do you love the carpet in the Living room or it comes for a bad time of your last relationship? Is it good for you or do you feeling it heavy? Are you happy when you are in your kitchen? Reorganize all the spaces If you need it. Make your choice and try to do the best for you, for your home and also for your Visa.

Being happy in the home is the real meaning of ‘Interior Design’.


Post in evidenza
Riprova tra un po'
Quando verranno pubblicati i post, li vedrai qui.
Post recenti
Archivio
Cerca per tag
Non ci sono ancora tag.
Seguici
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page